Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Very new
Hey everyone I'm very new at this.  I'm just your average younger athletic guy. I've allways been curious about wearing panties and yoga pants and a bra. It makes me feel super sexy and idk difrent than normal. I'd love to make a few friends that I can discretly talk to about things. Maybe even a friend where I could dress st there place and we could talk. That's it I will make a profile and it will be nice to meet everyone here
What would everyone like to see me wear. I will post the pictures after your reply . Panties and yoga pants or any other options ?
(03-10-2024, 12:24 PM)Curiousandcute Wrote: What would everyone like to see me wear. I will post the pictures after your reply . Panties and yoga pants or any other options ?

Hello curiousandcute,

First off I want to briefly introduce myself and welcome you to the forum.  We're all friendly on here. As far as what you want to wear. That's completely in your court. I am for letting your imagination run wild.  You never know what you can come up with.  I'll share an example. I have alot of stockings, pantyhose, gaffs, panties, leggings etc. It's what ever excites me at the time. So again you really can't limit. Oh if you're in the area....visit Janet's closet. I love that store. The staff can help you explore your options and get that femme self to come out and play. 

Elaina
(03-10-2024, 08:17 PM)Troyfalls Wrote:
(03-10-2024, 12:24 PM)Curiousandcute Wrote: What would everyone like to see me wear. I will post the pictures after your reply . Panties and yoga pants or any other options ?

Hello curiousandcute,